Emma Larsson Quartet

Irie Butterflies

July 13, 2024
Irie Butterflies (2006)
Producer: Tomi Salesvuo
  1. Irie Butterflies
    2. The Moment
    3. Tired Moon
    4. Gone Fishin`
    5. Come Rain Or Come Shine
    6. What´s On Your Mind
    7. Stay Awake
    8. Before I Go
    9. Busy Being Blue
    10. There´s No YouMusicians:
    Emma Larsson, Vocals
    Seppo Kantonen, Piano
    Ville Huolman, Bass
    Tomi Salesvuo, DrumsRecorded and Mixed by Speedy Saarinen
    Additional recordings by Tomi Salesvuo
    Producer: Tomi Salesvuo
    Imogena 2006